​​​​​

NamePositionEmail
Jay RibaPresidentpresident@warrenll.org
John BuszkiewiczVice Presidentvicepresident@warrenll.org
Pam SzmandaSecretarysecretary@warrenll.org
Jason WhitmerTreasurertreasurer@warrenll.org
Ryan WhittBaseball Vice Presidentbaseball@warrenll.org
Aric BryantSoftball Vice Presidentsoftballvp@warrenll.org
Elliott Whitmer
T-Ball Vice President
tball@warrenll.org
Phil Weber
Player Agent
playeragent@warrenll.org
Kendra WeberSafety Officer
safety@warrenll.org
Pam SzmandaConcession Stand Managersecretary@warrenll.org
Kelly WilloughbyEquipment Managerequipment@warrenll.org
Sami MillerFundraisingfundraising@warrenll.org
​Amber Wallace
Sponsorships
sponsorship@warrenll.org
Michael Bertolan
Webmastermichael@warrenll.org

Board Members

​​Warren Township Little League

Teaching "life lessons" that have value beyond the playing field

footer { border-top: 1px dashed #FDF3E7; background-color: #250800; text-align: left; position: fixed; left: 0px; right: 0px; }